5th ALRDC Seminar for New Artificial Lift Technology

This page is for information that will be presented at the August 2, 2017 ALRDC Seminar for New Artificial Lift Technology.  The Seminar will be held at the Weatherford Technology Center, 11909 Spencer Road, Houston, TX 77041-3000.  This will be the 5th Seminar in this series.

 

Information Presented for Artificial Lift New Technology

Topic

Presenter

Company

Abstract

Presentation

Hydraulic Actuator

Ayo Adeleye, P.E.

 

i2r Solutions USA LLC

 

Yes

 

  Rosmer Brito

 

Colorado School of Mines    
TUBEX: the cable lift System Enrique Tomás Cáceres

 

Diadema USA Yes Yes
Older Rod Pump Wells

 

Bill Elmer Encline Artificial Lift Technologies, LLC Yes  
Rod Lift Optimization

Eugenio Ferrigno

 

Yes  
 

Kentra Golemme

kendra.golemme@ambyint.com

 

Ambyint

 

   
Enhanced Frac Flowback Jeff SAPONJA HEAL Systems Yes  
Offset Well Frac Protection Jeff SAPONJA HEAL Systems Yes  
Plunger Lift Enhancement

 

Daryl Mazzanti Garp Services, LLC    
Fluid Venting Method

 

Daryl Mazzanti Garp Services, LLC    
Pumping Unit Bases

Howard A. Perko, Ph.D., PE

 

MAGNUM PIERING, INC.

 
   
Gas-Lift Metal Bellows Henry Yeung Senior Aerospace

 

Yes  
         

 

Meeting Attendees and Others Who Plan to Attend

1

Manish Agarwal

Weatherford Manish.Agarwal2@weatherford.com  
2 Rob Davis Western Falcon RobD@wfes.com  

 3

Cleon Dunham

Artificial Lift R&D Council

cleon@oilfieldautomation.com

 
4 Bill Hearn ConocoPhillips Bill.J.Hearn@conocophillips.com  
5 Grant Fielding Oxy Grant_Fielding@oxy.com  
6 Joe Lahey Western Falcon    
7 Gabriel Lugo Weatheford gabriel.lugo@weatherford.com  
8 Bill Lane Consultant William.Lane@weatherford.com
9

Osman A. Nuñez P.

Weatherford Osman.Nunez@weatherford.com
10 Bill Sapp Consultant wrsapp@aol.com
11 Simon Suarez Weatherford Simon.Suarez@Weatherford.com
12 Rick Webb Distribution NOW Richard.Webb@dnow.com
13 Sam Wildman Oxy Samuel_Wildman@oxy.com
14 Jun Xu Shell Oil Company Jun.Xu@shell.com
 

 

Presentation Agreements

 

 

Meeting Evaluations Given by People Who Attend the Seminar

Artificial Lift R&D Council (ALRDC)

Seminar for New Artificial Lift Technology

Seminar Evaluations

No.

How was the Seminar Helpful?

How Could it be Improved?

 

Other Comments

 

·  

 

 

·  

·