ALRDC Scholarships

The Artificial Lift Research and Development Council (ALRDC) is pleased to award annual scholarships to students who are interested and/or involved in artificial lift at the following eleven Universities.  Each University receives $5,000 annually. It may be awarded to one or more students who maintain at least a 3.0 (out of 4.0) grade point average and who express or have demonstrated an interest or involvement in artificial lift.

 

The Universities are:

 

Colorado School of Mines

Marietta College

New Mexico Tech

Texas A&M University

Texas Tech University

University of Calgary

University of Oklahoma

University of Texas

University of Texas, Permian Basin

University of Tulsa

University of Wyoming

University of Texas, Permian Basin

 

 

Colorado School of Mines

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013- 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients 2015-2016 Recipient
Denise Winn-Bower Mitch Tilley  Shae Boynton Ernesto Guzma
dwinnbow@mines.edu Mitch's CV   luguzman@mymail.mines.edu
  Mitch's Scholarship Letter   Ernesto's Letter was Mailed.
  mtilley@mines.edu    
  Michael Tillly Thank You Letter    
  Blakely Farrow  Kate Derringer  
  Blakely's CV    
  Blakely's Scholarship Letter    
  bfarrow@mymail.mines.edu     

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

Louisiana State University

 

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2014- 2015 Recipients 2015- 2016 Recipients
Dr. Richard G. Hugher Mason Abide  
rghughes@lsu.edu Letter  
  Resume  
  Photograph  
     
  Gabe Cusimano  
  Letter  
  Resume  
  Photograph  
     

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

Marietta College

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients
Dr. Robert Chase   Sheldon Mullet

Thank You Letter

  Sheldon's Litter
chaser@marietta.edu   Sheldon's CV
    spm003@marietta.edu
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

New Mexico Tech

 

\

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients
Dr. Tom  Engler   Jakub Mroczkowski

engler@nmt.edu

   
    Alyssa Padilla
     
    Scholarships/Letters/New Mexico Tech/New_mexico_tech 2014.pdf
     
    Note:  Information for both students is on the same file.
     
     

 

 

 

Texas A&M University

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients
 Ding Zhu   Raka Islam
ding.zhu@pe.tamu.edu   raka02007@gmail.com
    Raka's Information
     
     

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

Texas Tech University

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients
Dr. Marshall Watson George Mutua Fathi Elldakli
marshall.watson@ttu.edu   Letters/Tesas Tech University/ALRDC_thank_you_letter_-_fathi_elldakli.docx
  Nicholas Igbokwe  
     
  Olabode Ajibola Shaun Menezes
    Letters/Tesas Tech University/Shaun Menenzes Letter.docx
  Arno Mandrisch Letters/Tesas Tech University/Shaun_Menezes_Resume_2014.pdf
     
  Mario Morees  
     

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

University of Calgary

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients 2015-2016
Recipiets
 Vivian MacMurchy   Tao Guo Salim Raza
vmacmurc@ucalgary.ca      
       
Kim Parsons      
kparsons@ucalgary.ca      

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

University of Oklahoma

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients 2015-2016 Recipients
Frances C. Freeman   Zachary Lodge Omotaya Omosebi
ffreeman@ou.edu   Zachary' Letter oaomosebi@ou.edu
    Zachary's CV Omotaya's Letter
      Omotaya's CV
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

University of Texas

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients 2015-2016 Recipents
Paul Bommer, Ph.D.   Kristin Wilkerson Grayson Carroll
pmbommer@mail.utexas.edu   Wilkerson.Kristin@yahoo.com Grayson's Letter
    Letters/Kristin Wilkerson TY fall 2014 -UNIV of TEXAS.docx Grayson's CV
       
       

 

   

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

University of Texas, Permian Basin

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

2015-2016 Recipients
Maribea Merritt Benjamin Franklin
merritt_m@utpb.edu Benjamin's Thankyou Note - Paper
   
  Victoria Kuzmich
  Victoria's Thank You Note --- Paper
  Victoria's CV - Paper
   
  Andres Molina Revira
  Andres' Thank You Note - Paper
   

 

   

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 

University of Tulsa

 


Scholarship Administrator

 

2012 - 2013 Recipients 2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients 2015  - 2016 Recipients
Donna Trankley Mitchell Fryer Blake Van Patten Nicholas Blandino Dexter Ellexson
donna-trankley@utulsa.edu Letter, CV, Photograph Letter, CV nicholas-blandino@utulsa.edu Dexter's Photo
  mitch-fryer@utulsa.edu blake-vanpatten@utulsa.edu Nicholas Letter  
      Nicholas CV  
      Photographs  
         
  Oliver Wilson Brian Lewis Tyler Carter  Shyam Sajeev
  Oliver's Letter, CV, Photograph Letter, CV, 2nd Letter tyler-carter@utulsa.edu Shyam;'s Photo
  oliver-wilson@utulsa.edu Brian.Lewis@okstate.edu Tyler Letter  
      Tyjer CV  
         

 

 

Return to Top

 


University of Wyoming

 

 

Scholarship Administrator

 

2012 - 2013 Recipients 2013 - 2014 Recipients 2014- 2015 Recipients
Daniel Strong Pete Baxendale   Carl Pence
dstrong2@uwyo.edu Pete's Thank You Letter   cpence2@uwyo.edu
      Scholarships/Letters/Univ. of Wyoming/Carl_Pence_Artificial_Lift_scholarship_letter.pdf
      Scholarships/Letters/Univ. of Wyoming/CARL_R_PENCE_resume.docx
       
  Zachari Hunter   Ruibo Guo
  Zachari's Thank You Letter   rguo2@uwyo.edu
      Letters/Univ.  of Wyoming/CV-Ruibo_Guo_resume.pdf
       
       

 

.